May 1st – MAY 5TH, 2023

Entries due by: FEBRUARY 15TH, 2023


kCMF Committee

Coordinators Anne White & Lynda Sharpe 
Secretary Laura Ono
Treasurer Jill Walsh
Scholarship/Finance Vacant position
Entry Secretary Claire Arthur
Memberships and admissions Carolyn Thompson
Programming  Carolyn Thompson & Claire Arthur
Awards Lea Beaton
Music, Adjudicators’ Secretaries Anne White
Publicity Sara White
Directors Frances McBurnie
  Elizabeth Borman
  Elizabeth Nimmo
  Audrey Power


New members always welcome!

If you are interested in volunteering to join us in one of the vacant roles, or any other capacity, please speak to any member of our committee, or contact Anne White at

Festival DETAILS

Festival Classes

May 1 – May 5, 2023 

Hillcrest United Church, Montague

Awards Concert

Saturday, May 6, 2023